Customer Reviews: 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles

5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles Reviews

5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Our price
$1.49 sqft
$5.96 Tile
reg: $1.99 sqft
tile $7.95
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(455 reviews)
results 1-20 of 455

The best for the price

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Boise, Id
02/14/2017
Great product! Love walking on it, easy to clean too!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedrooms and hallway
Was this helpful? 0 0

Wood grained flooring

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Don from Summerville, SC
02/12/2017
I purchased a couple of boxes of the light wood-grain patterned flooring to place under a heavy boxing bag which is located in the garage. I knew from experience in the fitness center that this flooring would not be on par with the commercial grade version. These squares were easy to assemble and added the straight edging. For the occasional workout (in socks or bare feet), this is the ideal flooring. It also looks great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym in garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product!

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Erie, PA
02/11/2017
Very happy with the tiles. They look great & the quality is fantastic.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement billiard room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great title flooring

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Miami, FL
01/24/2017
Have ordered from here several times. Great product and customer service.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Collin's Garage Gym

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Collin Hall from College Station, TX
01/24/2017


RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Basement workout room

4/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from New York
01/22/2017
I absolutely love the tile.my only problem I had was the product calculator was way off. The room is 12 ×18 and it said I needed 72 tile so I rounded up to 80 to have a few extra. When I was finished I had 26 extra tile. The tile are so nice I decided to use them elsewhere instead of returning them. Extremely easy to install. Only thing I realized after installing some tile is the straight edge pieces aren't all the same the wood grain goes different direction so you have to use the right edge piece.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Fantastic!

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Boise, Id
01/21/2017
Replaced the flooring in our grandsons bedroom and planning to do more. Great product at a great price!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedrooms and hall
Was this helpful? 0 0

Wore Out Very Quickly

2/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Jim from Clarkston, MI
01/21/2017
The wood grained tiles looked great when we installed them in the kitchen, but it didn't take long at all (a couple of months, at most) for the wood grain finish to start peeling up. Now the floor looks horrible and we definitely have to replace it with something else. Maybe it's not meant for a high traffic area like a kitchen, but I think that should have been made known.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen
Was this helpful? 2 0

Home Yoga Studio

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Karen from Wellesley, MA
01/19/2017
We recently turned our attic loft space into a home yoga studio for me. The industrial carpeting was fine to do my yoga on, but aesthetically it didn't have the feel of a yoga studio that I was hoping for. I found the soft wood tiles on Pinterest and knew they would be perfect. The installation was so simple, it took no time at all, including cuts around angled walls, etc. I'm thrilled with the end result and every time I show people pics, the first thing they say is "that floor!!!"
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Attic
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect playroom floor!

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from MA
01/16/2017
We just finished our basement and used the tiles. They are comfortable and perfect for our kids playroom/tv room, we installed the floor ourselves and it was easy! Got it done in two days. Looks fabulous!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Awesome!!

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Nicole from Columbus, NE
01/12/2017
We love this flooring & we want to order more!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Farm Show
Was this helpful? 0 0

great tile great value

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
donna from audubon pa
01/02/2017
love them. mocha. soft warm flooring. not yet ready to refinish hardware floor. this was a nice flooring , looks great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - living room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Wonderful Kids Playroom Floor

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Laramie, WY
12/27/2016
We just had new hard wood floors installed in our house and we did not want the kid's play room floors to get damaged from all of the play and rough and tumble activities. We chose 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles as the base floor and then I cut the floor to accept the world map foam puzzle. I use it to show my kids where I will travel for work. They love it and it matched perfectly to the 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles. We also just got a puppy, and accidents wipe up very easily. I use paper towels to soak up the mess then a wet wipe or disinfectant wipe to clean the surface.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Kid's Play room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Superb soft wood tiles! 5 STARS

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
David from Fort Lauderdale, Fl
12/06/2016
My wife first ordered samples and brought the idea to my attention that we would need these for our now mobile child. Our baby girl is 7 months old and all over the place from crawling to scooting. The best investment I made so far. We received the packaged product and it matched perfectly with our current wood floors so it looks somewhat seem less.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Babies room and living room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Elders

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Dolores from Metairie La
11/25/2016
This flooring is great. I have it in my bedroom. I was afraid i would slip when getting out of bed. I have tile flooring. I love this product. I bought some for my great niece to learn Geography. Excited
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Spare room
Was this helpful? 0 0

AJ's Patio

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
AJ from Norfolk, VA
11/22/2016
Here is my patio floor.

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo

RubberFlooringInc - Customer Photo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Patio
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love the look!

4/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Carolina from Iola, TX
11/18/2016
I bought the dark wood foam flooring for our ranch house to put on the second floor. We have not installed it yet because we are still finishing the house but the idea is to put it on the second floor to minimize the noise, to make it soft and comfortable for walking, warm for the cold nights and easy to clean and to install. The house is more like a cabin and walls are wood panels so I think it will look awesome. Can't wait to see the finished look.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Farm cabin
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Jacksonville, Florida
11/07/2016
Other booths had similar flooring from other places, but when they visited my booth, they commented on how much easier mine was on their feet. When you're standing 10 hours a day at an expo, that's a huge difference for your back. Also gave our booth a very professional finish.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Expo
Was this helpful? 0 1

Awesome Flooring

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Carol Hoffman from Crivitz, WI
11/01/2016
The onyx colored rubber flooring we purchased looks great! Our friends and family thought we had carpet installed and were surprised when we told them it's rubber flooring😊 It's incredibly comfortable to walk on! We wanted a durable flooring for our finished garage and we're delighted with the results. I installed the flooring in about 3 to 4 hours without any assistance from my husband! We absolutely love it!!! We ordered samples to review first before ordering because they had so many options to choose from that we had a hard time deciding which one we wanted. Lol
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Finished Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

The Answer to Booth Flooring

5/5 5/8" Premium Soft Wood Tiles
Anonymous from Carrollton TX
10/28/2016
We've gone through so many different types of flooring for our Trade Show booths and the only one we have ever found that works is from Rubber Flooring Inc. Set up and take down is so quick and easy and during the trade shows the floor looks and feels fantastic. Thank you for such a quality product that helps to make us look great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Multiple Trade Shows
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 455